Log in

Upcoming events

Past events

Sunday, June 07, 2020 **CANCELLED**New Mexico CowBelles Mid Year
Friday, March 27, 2020 District II Workshop - Hosted by Silver Spur CowBelles
Saturday, March 21, 2020 District III Workshop - Hosted by Sacaton CowBelles
Friday, March 20, 2020 District I Workshop - Hosted by Crowne CowBelles
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 District IV Workshop - Hosted by Cactus CowBelles
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Ag Fest
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 NM Joint Stockman Convention & Annual NMCB Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2019 NEW MEXICO COWBELLES MID YEAR CONFERENCE
Monday, May 06, 2019 ANCW Region VI Meeting
Friday, March 22, 2019 District III Workshop
Thursday, March 21, 2019 District I & IV Workshop
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 District II Workshop
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 AgFest
Friday, December 07, 2018 2018 Annual Meeting
Friday, September 07, 2018 NM State Fair Happy Hour
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Rail Yard Farmers Market
Sunday, June 24, 2018 Rail Yard Farmers Market
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Galloping Grace Pumpkin Patch
Sunday, June 10, 2018 NEW MEXICO COWBELLES MID YEAR CONFERENCE
Sunday, June 10, 2018 BEEFit Fun Run/Walk

CONTACT US


PRESIDENT - Charity Ann Saulsberry - uspur2014@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT - Sandra Lacy - cowbellringing@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT - Jacinda Price - spriceandjprice@gmail.com

TREASURER - Stephanie Avent - treasurer.nmcb@gmail.com

SECRETARY - Vonda Frost - vondacfrost@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software